stilldir.blogg.se

Suicide squad download free utorrent
Suicide squad download free utorrent




suicide squad download free utorrent

The Squad has EIGHT members and the movie comes in just under two hours. The main problem that I had with the movie is that the characters in the Suicide Squad get the absolute least amount possible of introduction. I felt the movie was better than the reviews made it out to be, but it wasn't better by that much. While I don't think audiences thought this was a great movie, I get a feeling that, at the very least, a good percentage of them liked this movie. I think I sort of fall somewhere in between the film critics and the audiences. But this movie doesn't introduce them in the best way possible.

suicide squad download free utorrent

Like I said, all of the characters in the movie are worthy of having their own film franchise. That's why I was interested in the flick regardless of the negativity around it, at least from the film critics. And I'm not even saying that there shouldn't be Batman or Superman movies anymore, but if they DC wants to differentiate its own universe from Marvel, it has to keep making films like Suicide Squad, that focuses on the 'villains' of its universe. Yet I was still interested because, if we're all being honest, all of these characters are far more interesting and worthier of their own movie than Batman and Superman. And, of course, I was aware of the negative reviews for this movie. That's why it shouldn't surprise anyone that this is, really, my first real exposure to the DC Cinematic Universe. And, to me, Superman has always been really fucking boring as a character, so I've just had no interest in any of his movies, even dating back to the Christopher Reeve days. Just a goofy and silly version of the character. People may think I'm joking, but I think the Batman we really need right now is Lego Batman.

suicide squad download free utorrent

And doing the same dark and brooding Batman only with Ben Affleck instead of Christian Bale is the wrong move. After seeing a dark and brooding Batman for 6 years, I felt that the character and franchise needed a fresh perspective. Honestly, BvS didn't interest me in the slightest whatsoever, though I may watch it soon. At least creatively speaking, as BvS made $850 million worldwide, which is not a number to scoff at. BvS was a direct attempt to compete with Marvel and, sadly, they haven't gotten off to a hot start. You could say that they really started it with Man of Steel, but I wouldn't consider that the official start of it. DC, on the other hand, just decided to jump start its own cinematic universe with the overhyped Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice. And, if we're being frank, they did it in a genius manner.

suicide squad download free utorrent

They spent four years alone building up to that culmination. Marvel, during its Phase One, spent 4 years and five individual movies to assemble the Avengers for the culmination of Phase One in, you guessed it, The Avengers. Part of the problem with DC's attempts is that they failed to realize why Marvel's Universe succeeded. DC has been trying to play catch-up since the end of Nolan's Dark Knight Trilogy, the crowning jewel of all comic book films. When you talk about DC Comic's Cinematic Universe, it's almost impossible to do so without without bringing up how Marvel has succeeded tremendously at creating its own gigantic universe that covers films and TV.






Suicide squad download free utorrent